Elected Officers

The following are the elected officers for the organization:



Gisela Fregoe
President PMLNT
Judy Schmidt
Secretary PMLNT
Kathy Ritterhouse
Vice President PMLNT
Larry Skinner
Treasurer PMLNT
Robert Mohler
2nd Vice President PMLNT


Appointed Positions

The following are positions in the organization appointed by the president.


Bobette Mauck – Website Administrator

Robert & Sammie Mohler  Membership and Website Editor

John & Brook Pearson – PM Colony Survey Manager and Facebook Admin

Richard Fregoe – Special Assistant to the President and Organization

Ray Doss – Special Assistant to the Organization

Director of Photography (vacant)

Welcome  Committee (vacant)